You are here

Back to top

Staff

 
HVA staff team
 
Steve Manwaring, Director: steve@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
 
Group Support: Starting a group, HVA membership, funding, accounts, payroll, training, volunteering, newsletter & website, etc
Debby Anderson, Volunteering Development Officer: debby@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Keith Miller, Finance & Payroll Officer: keith@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Matt Pitts, Communications Officer & Group Support Worker: matt@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Pat Weaver, Community Accountancy & Group Support Worker: pat@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Peter Thorpe, Deputy Director: peter@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
 
Networks & Representation: Hastings Community Network
Steve Manwaring, acting Hastings Community Network Co-ordinator: steve@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
 
Reception & Support Services: Room bookings, event bookings, equipment hire, office services
Sarita Sharma, Office Administrator: admin@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Kim Kelly, Events Administrator: events@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Tracy Perry, Volunteer
 
Strategic and special projects:
Su Barnicoat-Hill, Making It Happen Community Development Worker: su@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Louise South, Making It Happen Community Development Worker: louise@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Debby Anderson, Food Network project and Age Friendly Hastings: debby@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
 
 
The Links Project:
Marc Turczanski, Project Co-ordinator: marc@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk, 07752 495508
Sarita Sharma, Drop in Supervisor
 
Employed on behalf of Big Local North East Hastings:
Jan Papworth, Big Local Community Development Worker: jan@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk
Lisa Bartholomew, Big Local Administrator: lisa@hastingsvoluntaryaction.org.uk

HVA Membership

Hundreds of organisations active in Hastings have joined HVA.  

Its free to join and members can benefit from a range of services.

READ MORE >

Get our latest news on funding, services and more in your inbox.

Our funders